Hall of Legends

Thank you these Legends! Everyone listed here has shown great generosity, friendship and loyalty to Paramount and Stateside Theatres.

Our Hall of Legends donors receive permanent recognition at the Paramount Theatre for donating at least $10,000 per year for ten or more years consecutively.

We are proud to provide permanent recognition for their invaluable support to keep the Paramount magic alive for generations to come.

Twenty+ Years

Velocity Credit Union*

Ten+ Years

Dr. William P. Barnes
Holly and James Bohart
Melissa and Mark Burnett
Donna & Jim Byerlotzer
Diane and Jim Cano
Judy and Patrick Cantilo*
City of Austin Cultural Arts Division*
Eloise and John Paul DeJoria
Lynne Dobson and Greg Wooldridge
Sharon Francia
Diane and Keith Graham
F. O’Neil Griffin*
Barbara Horan
Tina and George Huntington
Frances and Greg Ledenbach
Susan and Craig Litherland
Mari and Greg Marchbanks
Brad & Michele Moore
Jay Novik and Janie Slevens
The Patrick and Beatrice Haggerty Foundation
Janna & Steve Paulson
Jennie Rozas
Syd Sharples
Shari and Eric Stein
Liz and Duff Stewart
Texas Commission on the Arts
Carole Tower and Matthew St. Louis
Yolanda Uribe Rangel and Jose Rangel
Visit Austin
The Wright Family Foundation
Hilary and Stan Young

*denotes cumulative giving of $1,000,000+